We are here for you.

Meet our team.

Management Team

Ronald J. Metz
Ronald J. Metz, CPA
Managing Partner

765.236.2300
rmetz@bmmcpas.com

Amy L. Lucas
Amy L. Lucas, CPA
Associate Partner

765.236.2336
alucas@bmmcpas.com

Scott Voorhis
Scott Voorhis, MBA, CPA
Associate Partner

765.236.2305
svoorhis@bmmcpas.com

Jennifer A. Lyons
Jennifer A. Lyons, CPA
Associate Partner

765.236.2330
jlyons@bmmcpas.com

Jon Hendricks
Jon Hendricks, MSA, CPA
Manager

765.236.2215
jhendricks@bmmcpas.com

Associates

Ken Ahlfeld
Ken Ahlfeld, CPA
Associate Partner

260.563.0567
kahlfeld@bmmcpas.com

Kelly Mize
Kelly Mize, CPA
Manager

260.563.0567
kmize@bmmcpas.com

Susan Robertson
Susan Robertson, CPA
Manager

765.236.2335
srobertson@bmmcpas.com

Debra Berg
Debra Berg, CPA
Senior Accountant

765.236.2202
dberg@bmmcpas.com

Lynn S. Clevenger
Lynn S. Clevenger, CPA
Senior Accountant

765.236.2201
lclevenger@bmmcpas.com

Anna Hierholzer
Anna Hierholzer
Staff Accountant

765.236.2212
ahierholzer@bmmcpas.com

Grant Keaffaber
Grant Keaffaber
Staff Accountant

765.236.2203
gkeaffaber@bmmcpas.com

Erika Milam
Erika Milam
Staff Accountant

765.236.2208
emilam@bmmcpas.com

Leah Powers
Leah Powers
Staff Accountant

765.236.2214
lpowers@bmmcpas.com

Bethany Quinn
Bethany Quinn
Staff Accountant

765.236.2210
bquinn@bmmcpas.com

Vanessa Scott
Vanessa Scott
Staff Accountant

765.236.2334
vscott@bmmcpas.com

Amanda Webb
Amanda Webb
Staff Accountant

765.236.2203
awebb@bmmcpas.com

Stuart Wood
Stuart Wood
Staff Accountant

765.236.2306
swood@bmmcpas.com